Why I cant stop believing

0 3
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

I remember when Nigerian artist known popularly as Burna came into the scene but was underrated because then nobody really wanted to listen to his kind of craft.




However, fast forward to some years from the day he was introduced to the industry to now, you'll discover that truly his hard work does pay off alongside consistency and now he is among the Grammy Nominees for the second consecutive time.




The story of Burna boy is one that really inspires me alot and helps me to keep believing in my dreams and motivates me to keep working hard and also work on myself and keep on improving no matter what they say.




I also will urge you to learn from Burna and never give up on your dreams regardless the situation you find yourself.




​work on yourself and keep on going and surely you'll get there

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments