Why did you leave so soon

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


It was so had having to hear about a loved one. The thought of his demise which crosses my mind today, reminds me that death is as real as life💔 








Maybe we were never close


But I admired from afar


I saw your grace and respect


You deserved it all


Only if it ended well




The aura I perceived around you was my motivation


Who would have thought that you'll stay for a moment


Only if it ended well




I visit you grace with flowers


Not that we were in love but I cannot bear to see that you're gone


And have you close to me this time


Only if it ended well




I wish some spells may work


Maybe my tears will revive you


Maybe I would have cared more, when you were alive. 


Only if it ended well.






You were born to die too soon


To leave the earth 


With scratches of the change you have made.


Very little thought I had of you.


Only if it ended well.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments