Whom are you for?

3 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


There is a saying in Bengali-
People is for people,
Life is for life.

But whom am I for ??

When I ask myself this question,I get these answers-

I am for those who need me or I am for those who need I.

I am for those I love or I am for those who love me.

I am for those who want me or I am for those whom I want.

I am for those who remember me in the midst of thousands of busyness. Or I am for those whom I remember in the midst of thousands of busyness.

I am for those who are helpless, poor in love but still silent.Or I am for those who have selflessly stood by me in my danger.

I am for those who always think of my wellness, always want my best. Or I am for those who do a lot of great deeds in fact but don't get enough praise or evaluation.

After all, I am for those who are with me and will always be with me in many dangers, hardships, injuries, anger, happiness, sorrows.

So whom are you for ??

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago