Who is more jealous? Men or women?

0 0
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Now, this is an interesting topic although I don't talk on genders because I feel like may face some criticism either by feminists or anti-feminists Hehe! Although the idea of feminism is highly opposite what we see and what is being portraited in Pakistan I can say. 





WHO IS MORE JEALOUS? 

Although according to my University Life experience I would say "Women" are more jealous than "Men" now the question arises jealousy from whom? 




JEALOUS FROM WHOM?

Jealous from themselves I see in my university boys do share their works and help each other even help girls in assignments and tasks and I've heard that girls don't share their educative materials because of that Jealousy factor majority thinks that if they share someone else may get more marks in exams. 




5 FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL 

We can say the majority is jealous of themselves like we can say all men and women are nor equal we can't judge anyone by few like you can say "Uptrennd is not good" just by seeing few trash posts. 




ANSWER THE POLL


Answer the poll and comment down your thoughts based on your personal experiences that who is more Jealous? 




NOTE: These are my personal thoughts based on my personal experience you may disagree.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments