What a privilege to have a sensitive heart ♥

0 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

"You are too sensitive" 




“We were just kidding why you mad”




“You are overreacting”




These are voices in the past that still ring in my head sometimes.




When I was younger, I thought that it’s a shame to be sensitive, I thought it’s a weakness I need to get rid of. I was so insecure back then; still am now sometimes, still learning. 🌼




But eventually I started to realize and accept my sensitivity as a gift, as a privilege to see things deeper than some people and find fun in the worldly.🪐✨ 




Being sensitive means you hold the power to explore deeper, be proud of it.🦋 




Your feelings matter, okay, it really does, hon.💛


 


What a privilege to have a sensitive heart. 


So go ahead and take the chance to cry over movies/books, be overexcited about food and nature, and celebrate little (actually not little at all) things in life! 💖🪁🍯 

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments