Wallet is permitted to be empty not brain capacity

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Currently, my wallet is basically just like the image you find up there as it is very empty.




My Birthday is coming up later this week, in Friday to be precise and I am basically praying now that God should do something, fund my life, fund me with cash as human being can't remain broke.




Mind you, God can use anybody o, even you people here on Uptrennd, you can decide to request for my Bank Details.




Sincerely, there are periods when money seems retracting from one but then I know something for sure that irrespective of that better days will come if some other important factors are readily available, which include:





  • GOOD/SOUND HEALTH 


  • STRONG CONNECTION WITH GOD

  • GREAT PLANS IN LIFE


  • HAVE INVESTMENTS RUNNING


  • NOT LAVISHING FUNDS


  • Reading Impactful Books


  • STAYING CONNECTED WITH IMPACTFUL FRIENDS


  • Loving YOURSELF


  • BELIEVING IN YOURSELF



IF this above things are constantly still running then I can assure you that the future is bright.




Wallet may be dry today but it's never the end of the WORLD.




1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments