Transformation

0 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


I got love from where I never thought, I got hatred from where I loved the most. I got respect from where I never respected the place where I was disgraced I never thought he would ask me and broke me many times.


I got love from whom I rejected. I rejected by whom I gave my love and heart. I was appreciated for small things and I was ignored for doing big things.I went there where The roads were closed. I turned back to where I was greeted with flowers where they loved me.

I was accepted by those who were far away from me and deceived me by those who were close to me.I got kissed by those whom I always disrespected and kicked by those whom I hoped to be loved.I got shoulders from those who were nothing to me and pulled shoulders by those that were in my breath.

They wiped my tears whom I despised while they gave me tears, for whom I gave up everything.There is nothing permanent in this life. Everything has to change until we change ourselves and we don't know when we grew up and everything changed.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments