Scammers' Society

1 5
Avatar for philzest
4 years ago


Hello everyone hope so you all are fine and doing well


Today i want to share  my story with your people


 This story is all about online scam and fraud


Before one week I was using Facebook I saw a post about shirts and that shirts on 30%sale and opend that post and read properly and I contact with  that seller at whtsapp and whtsapp num was mentioned  at the top of that post when I contct with that perosn i place and order of 3000rs(Pakistan's currency ) he said mam you have payment in advance and send me screenshot and I did it. He said you will receive your parcel at Friday  And after 4 days ago i contct with that reseller and asked about my prcel and tracking he did not respond to me he said mam you will receive  Today or tomorrow now yesterday was friday and i againd contct he did not  respond to me today he block me than I realize that he was fraud ......


Please be aware from scamers ........


When i told my story to my mother she said your pocket money bann for 2 months


I am sharing with you  people because I want you people have  awareness about scammers 


😠😠😠😠😠😠😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very sad brother 😢

$ 0.00
4 years ago