Saddest moments in my life

0 3
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Life is a combination of laughter and tears, pleasures and sadness. There are incidents of both sunshine and cloud over (sorrow) in life.

The 13 December 2015 is the saddest day of my life. on this day various sad incidents took place. I can never skip this day. It is the blackest hole in my remembrance.

I had come to pass at inter Examination. Some of the papers were relatively tough. I had not progressed adequately in Mathematics. 

I have never been adequate in Mathematics. I was stopping for the result with fear. On this day the saddest one in my life, my result was to be announced.

I peeked at the result. My apprehensions only arose to be too serious. My roll number was skipping on the list of successful students.

My old father was then sick. He had been suffering from high blood pressure. The announcement of my disappointment alarmed him. He was hardly quiet with sadness.

I feeling of my poor old man. He anticipated much of me. I was once the brilliant girl in the school. All my teachers talked to highly to me. But mathematics had let me down.

It occurs as if situations conspired together to loosen me. Destiny had swivelled against me. There was still another surprise in stock for me and the whole family.

My elder brother was required in civil supplies. He was the head clerk in the department. He had been cancelled on the apparent taxes crime. 

It was declared that he had taken payoffs from the people. He was not on adequate phrases with the manager. He made out an erroneous prosecution against him on his announcement he was suspended.

An investigation of the police into the apparent taxes against my brother was clasped. We were convinced that my brother’s integrity would be verified. 

There was not much information against him. But the police obtained an abundance of lies against my bother. All erroneous indication was cleverly put up before the justice.

We guessed that literary justice would see through the game and understand the validity. But no,  even the justice was befooled by the jagged information of the police.

It was on this day at nearly 6 p.m. that we received a letter. When I opened the, my weak father impatiently asked of the texts.

With tears in my eyes, I said to my father that it was the dismissal order of my brother. My father was vicious with sorrow. 

My brother was the only bread earner in the house. We all depended on his earnings for our lives.

The alarm was too serious for my old sick father to overcome. It felt like my father was crying tears of blood inside. 

I could not bear the pain of my father's. The situation at home was very restless Our financial situation had completely deteriorated.

It was truly the saddest day of my life.






Thanks for reading 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments