Q&A Session

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


We are always obliged in knowing about people who are step ahead of us at a certain place. I got so many questions about me and i was glad that people want to know about me. I've choosen two questions to answer in this session. For me social media success is always based over the density of people who choose you and your work to support🙌.

🗣How do i manage my time for everything?

To me no time division is required for gaining mastery in anything. Learning, research, your mental orientation and consistency is necessary. You must be willing to be determined in anything you do, even you don't know about it. I implement this in every of my hobby/to do things. Learning through experiences, a book, media or instincts is all based upon your will and mental consistency.

🗣 How i do so many things at a time?

 Well this is how ambiverts are! I have mood fluctuations very frequently. I do things depending on my mood. When i am in an extrovert mode i do things that require self exposure, like i sing, i draw, i cook, i go out, i write, i learn, i reasearch, i talk to people and so on. When my introvert mode is on, i only do write, sleep, eat, talk to myself, omit and include things into myself. So many things are confused with behaviour, behaviour to me is a set of habitual deeds based on various external stimulations. But nature is something that has no  relation to stimulations. Extroversion and introversion belongs to nature. Nature and behaviour together make personality. So basically my personality on the whole is based on my nature and external stimulations.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments