Power of Forgiveness!!

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


When a person hurts you a lot, whether by a friend or a relative or someone else, it is in the instinct of the person to think of taking revenge on him.And I think the same because at that time man don't want to understand except talking revenge. 



And I don't understand anything except thinking of taking revenge but my mother says take revenge but on thebasis of your ability and you just read well and progress this is your revenge.Don't be so crazy.



I got mad with anger because I might be sensitive but I recover on my own maybe I am a crazy whale hahaha.I could say anything and I forgive this man but the place in my heart for him would never be that place he had before .



For example, if someone cheats on you in a relationship, the person would go mad with anger and think, "Well, what did he do to me? I will do the same. Don't do that, but forgive him, because it's all a matter of his intention." And we do not know the intentions.



And if you take revenge on him, do not be like him, but be better than he is now,and do something to make him jealous tomorrow haha This is the best reward for you. 



If we do not forgive this person, then all the time bigotry thoughts would not only affect our health but also our brain.



Man should be forgiven only by thinking that when it is in the nature of God to give him a chance and  forgive him, then who are we? Not only would you show your greatness, but you would also certify your conscience to God.



 Have you ever taken revenge on anyone ???

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments