Plant nursery at home

0 2
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Life surrounded with colourful flowers and beautiful plants is really amazing and awesome 😍


Plants spread their fragrance everywhere and home become heaven. I have seen flowers while dancing, singing and playing with the sun rays 🌞ðŸŒŧ flowers also speak with it's surroundings, attract everyone and call them to get admired.🍁


Their colours of joy and celebration enhance our love for them. Flowers are the start of every relation. 


When rain falls on flowers they become more bright and shinny.


Our lives are incomplete without the beauty of nature.


Yesterday I was at my friend's home and I was surprised to see such huge collection of flowers. She has 77 pots of different flowers and now her father is facing difficulty while parking his car 🚗😂


I spent most of my time with these flowers and plants and captured them in different angles.ðŸĪŠðŸŒš

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments