Ocean in a drop

0 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Young, wild and free


Flaunting it for the world to see
The thing that couldn't be revealed
Was this monster living inside of me
How did you get there?
I'm trapped in your snare

Multiplying, dividing in ceaseless repeats
The excruciating pain never-ending

You carted my breasts away
Like expired goods removed from display
Hair falling, skin scaling
Still, my beauty never fades
Because my soul remains
I am a survivor
I'm an ocean in a drop
#nobraday

To every woman or man out there who has survived or treating breast cancer,
you are strong and beautiful. To others, be aware of changes in your breasts.
The only way to fight is fast is quick detection.

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments