My Mother is my Inspiration

0 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


My mother put her fingerprints

When writing my name in the infant class

When I was admitted to the school I did not know

Why did we get there?

What was happening there

That day in my mind Is still fresh

That new place, new environment and new environment

A little scared in my mind

A little enthusiasm and enthusiasm.

The beginning of my life I did it from my mother's womb

The beginning of my new life Holding mother's hand

I did it from the same school

My mother that day That dream you saw

My mother that day The seed of sown education

Now it has become fruitful.



Planted by my mother

That flower is not blooming

My mother saw it That dream is not coming true

My mother wanted Not seeing that day

My mother passed away I was alone

I became very lonely and orphaned.



At that time my mother's dream

I did not have the ability to read My mother's dream

I understand now My mother's wish

I am remembering now.


What happened to my mother's fingerprints?

My mother's fingerprint

My mother had an identity

Inside my mother's fingerprint

Give me a warm motherhood

He had all the strength and power

Take me to school

There was desire and status

To make me a good person

There was skill and diligence

Inside my mother's fingerprint

There was unique courage

Smile even in sorrow and pain

Raising, raising and educating your children

Had all the potential

Remembering my mother

Remembering those days with my mother

Even now I am bowing down

Even now I am proud

My mother is my role model

My mother is the inspiration of my life

Past, present and future

My mother is my God

My mother is my school.                                                                           

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments