My love for aloe vera.

0 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


Aloe vera has indeed helped my life alot..The moment I start noticing any little growth of pimple on my face,I don't allow that pimple to get bigger than the way it is,all I just need to do is to go to the backyard and cut a strand of aloe vera (as much as I need) and apply it on my succulent skin and face,it makes my skin clear and hydrated(it's not easy to be a fine girl o😊,if you see a girl that is without spot or pimples,always appreciate her because it's not easy to keep a spotless face)..




Aloe vera does a lot of good to the skin,it helps to relieve sun burn and help to heal wounds..It also relieves heart burn and potentially slow down the spread of breast cancer..Aloe gel can be used to keep produce such as vegetables and fruits fresh and eliminate the need of using dangerous chemicals to preserve those produce. Aloe vera extracts can be used as mouth wash instead of using chemical based mouthwashes..Aloe vera also helps to lower one's blood sugar...Aloe vera has a lot of countless benefits...




I took the picture of the aloe vera in my backyard...Hope you like it?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments