My Food and My Heritage

1 10
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

My Grandfather always say; a meal without meat or fish is not a complete food. Well, I grew up unlike the others, because I finish my meal while saving the best for the last. I eat the meat or fish after all is finished from the dish(s).

I am proud of my heritage, where meat and fish is savoured with all intent of enjoying every taste in our mouth and throat while ending with a great feeling in our tummies.

My meal as in the picture is a combination of peas, Nigeria Jollof rice and Bacon. Shout out to all cooks out their; who put detailed attention to making great meals for our tasty pleasure.🥳🥳🥰💪💚

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Waoh I also like eating my meat or fish last.... I call it my meal supporter🤣... Delicious meal you've got there dear... enjoy yourself to the fullest....

Kindly check on my article too.. https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/sickle-cell-anemia-ways-to-maintain-an-optimum-health-1b551c78

$ 0.00
3 years ago