My dreams for the black nation

2 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Dear Africa!




Each time I look at you, I see more than you are already. Each time I think about you, my mind wants to blow up with exciting imaginations.




Thoughts about you have made me sleepless. I close my eyes only to wake up from mind blowing 'night mares' about you. 




I have always admired your peculiarities and uniqueness.




I have always known that you can be more, do more and achieve more.




I see you Powerful and beautiful...




I see you Strong and highly lifted up...




You dominate my fantasy...




You dominate my dream world...




The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.




And yes!




I have a dream...




That one day, our destiny will be restored and we'll become the nation and the people we are meant to be.




I have a dream...




That one day, the horn of the black race will be exalted like the horns of the unicorn.




I have a dream...




That a nation once lame will rise again to be the giant that she is meant to be.




Looking into the eyes of tomorrow, I see the rising of a new people, a new breed and a stronger generation of the black race.




Oh Africa!




My dreams for you transcends the confines of my imagination. I dream of things that even my mortal mind cannot comprehend.




But, I'm certain about the validity of my dreams.




I have a dream...




That one day, Africa will be as powerful and beautiful as she should be.




It pains me to see you suffer severe intimidation, discrimination, hate and Injustice.




But, a time is coming when you'll be at a vantage point and your glory and dignity would be restored.




I have a dream...A very sure dream.




That one day, our economy will be reconstructed. The countless wars, the corrupted religiosity, the violence and segregation will be sent to oblivion.




I have a dream...




That one day, the dignity and strength of the black nations would be restored.




It will happen and it will happen in my generation, that a people of peace and prosperity will emerge.




I see you progressing from being regarded as 'The third world', to becoming the pride of the whole earth.




Till this is achieved, I won't stop dreaming.




I believe in a brighter tomorrow.

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments

please follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago