Love blooms here...

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


I have never seen this flower before.  My heart always makes me want to bloom.  I think this garden is our mind and its flowers are our deeds and I want to bloom with them. I think if he has a garden and the flowers have grown, it means that he has a lovely year to understand the delicacy of flowers. 


Love to grow...


Love to smiles with flowers


This kind of flowers have grown in special places amd with great care. This thing help to make our earth beautiful and motivate to sing. Birds sing songs in spring season. Here is lady bug enjoy this pinkish flowers. I thought the everything of nature, marvelous and mind blowing.


Hope so you all friends like this. 


Thanks to all..

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments