Its Grieving me

0 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Its grieving me to see you laying like this
You always used to greet me waiting all day for my arrival
I saw nobody in the doorway waiting for me
You don't say a word, you used to ask me things
I am condoling my grieving heart๐Ÿ˜”

Its grieving me to see you laying like this
Touching those old wrinkled hands, my hands still absorbed fatherly love you have for me
You no more see me and call my name
Why you've shut yourself, is painful
Want to say things to you, has become far-fetched
All i tried to do, has become vain and beyond one๐Ÿ˜”

Its grieving me to see you laying like this
Now i've been longing for your smile and thats gone
I've been longing for you to speak a word and you don't
The wrinkles that have come across your face
Are the marks of your diligency throughout your life
Which you've survived to bring me up successful ๐Ÿ˜”

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments