Inspire Someone Today

0 2
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Everyone needs some inspiration in one point in our lives especially when it seems like the world is against us and when one seems to look at our side, we silently withdraw into our shell and denying our dreem the opportunity to see the light of the day.

Many times I have met people with great minds and I am impressed at the passion inside of them but it saddens my heart when I realise that passion didn’t survive because there was no one to help actualize that dream.

Let me tell you my story.

I have always loved writing and I got my inspiration from my elder sister. she was and still is my role model and our parents were in support of that but along the line, I got too much with life and that was how that passion died.

My sister was still very much into what she loved doing and she joined platforms where she could express her self through writing, uptrennd was one of those platforms.

Although it caught my attention I was considering how I could cope handling work and blogging at the same time but I guess the need to follow my passion was stronger.

My sister was my inspiration.

When I started benefiting from read.cash, I told everyone interested to listen about it and those who joined will forever be grateful for such an opportunity to earn extra income and discover talents they never knew they had.

Who have you inspired?

There are a lot of people out there looking for a tiny bit of inspiration why not be one for them.

I know we have our bat

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments