I love flowers, you don't believe me?

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


I used to post so many flower posts before, my first post here was a flower post in the photography section. 


It got me a considerable number of upvotes for on my first day here.


But I grew to hate both the nature and photography communities because of spammers and what they have done to such beautiful communities.


Let me tell you a secret, I joined this platform only because a friend told me about these two communities here.


What happened? Do you not post there anymore?


If you asked that I would say - Yes!!


I absolutely hate posting my photographs here anymore. 


But why?


Because I feel insulted on these communities on every post by so many people.


Why not report them?


I do!!


However, my heart dies within, this nature I love so much, this nature my closest friend, confidante, love and soul mother is being desecrated here every day.


I don't care about my photography or my write-ups, but when you spam in the name of nature and kill her with you phony love for her it breaks my heart.


I will come back with a vengeance and post there, but for now, let my heart heal.


I love flowers, they are divine, we treat the celestial with respect and reverence.


Do not tread on flowers and trample them under your feet, they are pure, they are ethereal!


Treat them with love.


1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments