I am an Ambivert

0 7
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Sometimes i am stonehard optimistic to let go on things and seek relief in moving forward, sometimes i am parched as barren piece of land, cracked but still in place. Sometimes i am as fearless as wolf to guzzle the detrimentals. Sometimes i am at the peak of despodency that even a ray of hope wants to hug my soul, i would not allow it.
 Sometimes i am as high as cherry bomb, ready to burst in ecstacy. Sometimes i lay in bed all day cuddling my melancholy. Sometimes i am as jovial as a toddler who found his favorite chocolate. I am the accepting refusal type person with the bursts of interchanging mood. Sometimes i feel blissful to the moon and sometimes i feel into the grave.



 Yes i am an ambivert with fluctuating personality. I have yes or no, highs or lows, good and bad, right or wrong, pick or throw but no in between of these. I stick or leave, i choose or deny.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments