Heaven and Hell

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

When the hell starts bothering
heavens,
When the darkness takes over
The light,
When happiness is out of sight,
When the mind gets numb,
Gets dumb,
Dumb Enough to not to differentiate
between what's wrong and what's right,






In such moments,
I will close my eyes,
So you can appear,
To eradicate the despair,
To illuminate, to reduce the amount
Of darkness, to make a path for light,
And then I can see the happiness,
Yes! It will be in sight,






The heavens will push away the hell,
Mine and yours, our heartbeats will start
Ringing the bell,
My heart will get entangled in your curls,
And Our souls will be ready to dwell,
And suddenly,
When the lids of my eyes will get open,
You wouldn't be there,
Will disappear with all of your enchanting
Weapons,
And again,
The hell will start bothering the heavensĀ 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments