Have you got any new year plans and resolutions yet??

0 2
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

2020 sure came with a lot of surprises both good and bad. As a matter of fact whether anyone believes it or not, a lot of people were able to achieve what they planned for and even more. While at the same time, a lot were disappointed because of the various problems we faced in the year. 

One thing I know for sure is that there would be new aims and new objectives for next year and of course everyone would be trying hard to get back on track especially those who were frustrated this year. However, not all would be able to achieve great things again just like the case in 2020. Only the early birds would catch the worm my friends.

Have you started making your plans and resolutions yet ?? Well if you haven't then I'd suggest that you started doing so now my friends cause that is the very first step to great achievements next year. As we all know, an early preparation usually ensures adequate success. Last year I wasn't sure what I wanted in 2020 and therefore the beginning or first half of the year in fact was bad. I was lucky to have gotten a better late half. 

For 2021, a lot of plans are already being put in place for myself and of course, also being committed into God's care. I'd love you all to start now and don't forget to commit them into God's care too. I wish you a Happy New year in advance my friends. From Lee, it's bye for now.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments