Happy Valentine's Day

0 20
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Can love make someone to do crazy or funny things?.


I'm trying to make something clear because most love categorized films make romantic love seem totality to life existence. 




It all happens so short from childhood grow into high school and falls in love and some many drama associated with those love incident and it keeps making the whole scenario worth experiencing. 




Indian movies for example that has a unique kind of feature; love and music to me has this kind of fictional love I call love in the dream world that kind love seems so emotional to be true.  




I even wonder if the word love itself how it looks like. I see it as a bunch of attaching one self to another for a reason and the reason maybe anything ranging from pleasure to material satisfaction but I still get confused somewhere about those bollywood and telemundo filmed love if they ever exist. Because those love worth making someone cry.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments