God is the greatest ARTIST

0 7
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

If God can be so gracious, so compassionate, so kind, so faithful and so lovely to decorate this bird that he didn't make in His image this beautiful, 

How much more me, How much more you, how much more we!!


If He can feed birds that does not plant and also protect them


How much more we!!


If He can beautify the created


How much more the one He made!

If He can provide for the created

How much more the one He made!

If He accept the worship of the created

How much more the one He made!

Just image this birds👈👈 has over ten beautiful colours, why won't He also beautify me the one He love!?

Why won't He beautify  the one He died for!!?

Why won't He beautify  the one He gave His spirit too!!?

My life has no reason not to look beautiful!!

I have no reason to fail!!

If God did this for birds how much the one He love!!

I know He has already done it, l just pray He open my eyes to work on it.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments