Fighting doea not resolve anything

1 7
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


Hello read.cash, hope you all are fine and happy Sunday from this side.


In all my life, I have never seen where fight has resolved any issue or problem and I'm talking from experience. In our every day life, we all come across problems maybe in our homes, schools, market and so on. 


I have a neighbor who is living next to us in the same compound. He is living with his wife and four children. The man and his wife fight a lot and shout at each other. I tried talking to they both today and from all their contribution about what is happening in their family, I found out that the problem they had is not understanding each other. I don't want to go into a long story now, but what I'm trying to say is that we don't always have to react to problems that can be resolved. We should consider the people around us like; the children. Parents don't have to fight in front of their children, so the will not take in bad behaviors or negative vibes from their parents. Also, we need to consider all you have worked for, how it will be if you don't try to resolve an issue. 


Fighting is not the best answer. Try to make peace and see how things will turn out.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Every one of us faces so many problems in life but accepting them is the best way to solve those problems. Thinking positively in every situation of life and keep calm then every problem will resolve easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago