Fantastic nature: Trip to the spin doctor

0 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago



And as the world turns,


I hear my spin doctor calls


Because when I was down,


And left alone by all  like Bin Laden.


I visit Nature my spin doctor.




I know that times changed, 


I don't think I've changed.


I changed my mind a bunch of times,


 but that's just mind games.


I still need Nature my spin doctor



I was running from myself,


and guess just who I ran into!🤔?


In to Nature my spin doctor.




Closed my eyes last night,


and had a dream I was dying,


when I woke up, I was surprised,


And I hate surprises.


I hate to love, that love to hate.


But I get indecisive and needs only,


​Nature my spin doctor.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments