Doea age really matters in a relationship?

1 11
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Last week, I made a post on the topic ' if you can marry someone old enough to be your father/ mother, the response I got was mostly centered on love . 




We all know marriage is a lifetime thing and one must not make a mistake when he/she wants to choose a spouse else he/ she might end up regretting it for life. 




I have heard people saying that if a woman wants to live long, is to at least marry someone of her age, how true is this? I will leave you guys to answer the question. 




If we are to go into a relationship that might end up in marriage, should be blinded by love or think of the age difference between the both partners which might end up affecting the relationship later in future. 




It is true that age is just a number, but I have heard people say they want to grow with their children hehehe. Have you considered these words before? Why not think about it. I know alot will be going through your mind after reading this. Marriage is like a journey of no return. Make a decision today if you are yet to get married.




Back to my question, does age matters in a relationship? 




Have a blessed day ahead

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments