Do you love to takes tea??

1 8
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Tea is one of the best hot drink 😋 that's have healthy benefits .. the one of the best benifits of tea its minimize the risk of heart attack because its has ability to improve the blood circulation in all over the body, as blood speed increased/better in arteries in result the risk  formation of the blood clots reduced. 


The second major benifits of tea is "its contains "flavonoids" which is antioxidants, Which helps to reduced the onset and minimize the chances of the diseases related to heart ❣️




I am tea addicted 🤩🍵😘😍 i love to take tea having cinnamon and cardamom seeds (elachi).this combination of tea helps me to relife my tirednesd by relaxing muscles, boost metabolism, and also helps to digest the food. The cinnamon also helps to reduce the weight so my friend you can tea this combo of tea for seek to be fit 🤗😊☺️


The special feature of cardamom seeds is its helps to you to feel fresh and also you feel sweet smell in your mouth. Its also give you quick when you feel nauseous




 Do you know these health benifits of the tea before?? Share your tea recipe with me ?

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments

Yuppp i love eat alot it is like my breathe without tea i never ever imagine my day funny thing is 😂😂tea is my first love❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago