Cold Smoke Eye Look

0 8
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Did this smudge eye look few days back. I am still learning to do makeup so i tried something natural yet catchy. So i created this look by smudging chocolate shade, pumpkin shade, black shade and grey shade by using eye shadow palatte by BH Cosmetics which is my favorite and highly pigmented. I used brown shade on my eyebrows because my son ate the brow palatte 😂. He always loves to eat my makeup. I have created this mild look matching fall season. I have named it "Cold Smoke". 






Product breakdown:💄

Bh cosmetics eyeshadow palette

Christine beauty stick concealer

Cotton candy kohl pencil in shade black

BB cream by oriflame

Brushes by Naked 3 series

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments