City of God

0 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Who lives in this golden city


Some of their own strangers


Some fog some shadows


Blurry or bright?




Should I stay in this city or be homeless?


In this city, I have nothing to lose myself,


All of God went and then merged into him


I did not build or build anything


No song ever written or sung


Then what was found in this magical city?




God sent the crib…


But my heart wants to fall in this city


Why not swing the cradle of the new cradle?


Flying high?


Wave on rainbow rainbow rays?


Why do you want to move in this city?


Isn't the shining of dreams in the fog the brightest layers?




How to meet God?


I am a great river and God is a vast sea


When will I not meet him?


Go here and go there - why?


If I enter the sea, then I just flow again.


From the sea


Losing his whole being in his waves


Just be like that.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments