Be Stronger

0 1
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

No one pray for any form of hardship in this life and we all hope all things will go well for us. In life, events can easily change our status thereby putting someone in a certain form of hardship.But amid all these what can one do? Most people will pray and hope for easier life and wouldn't like to take any actions towards changing their current condition.Some give up completely hoping that their suitor will change.




I am on multiple projects for one good reason, because I hardly give up when things become tough. I have failed and falling into hardship, but I stay strong and work continously without giving up. Hardship to me has always become my bedrock to stay strong and work even hard. I always find a means to keep going and never let my life down. I have faith in God almighty to position us for greatness.With this faith I rise up and work toward the dream.




Don't be downhearted because you are not where you are supposed to be. Let no one tell you that you can never make it in this life because of your current situation.  Stay strong and keep focused for the vision is great. 



1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments