Always remain what you are

0 3
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

The world is full of negative people and their struggle to criticize you. They never digest your success, your progress and your favourable outcomes.

People start passing negative comments, their attitude becomes beyond belief. Their words seem like sword 😂

I am laughing because I have experienced..😁

Such people just force us to adopt the same behavior that they have with us and truly speaking once I completely decided to become like them and answer them in the same way but my parents always make me understand the difference between good and bad one and tell me to remain the same what you are. I love the way my parents made me recognize the difference.💕

Never ever change yourself, face the criticism and face all the challenges of life though they hurt but we have no other choice, they make us stronger and help us survive without depression and anxiety.

Show your success to those who feel happy and celebrate your cheerful moments with you.

Off course we are outstanding for ourselves

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments