Again, a cup of tea 🍵

0 2
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Hey good people 


I hope you are enjoying your day


Enjoy your day with your family. 


Again, a cup of tea and those tears in eyes 👀


What​ are the words? 


A couple of letters, with or without emotions, Feelings, and sometimes just a fake set of statements. Right? 


​Yes, it is. 


How many of us Fulfill their promises? Either men or women. ​I have seen a lot of people having A lot of fake words. 


​Some of us used to say I will never leave her/him. ​But guess what right after some time we are saying the same words to others. I don't know how one can satisfy their Conscious after all these activities.


​Do you know why tea has so much important? It will bring you again on a table with that emotions and feelings. End your anger like last sip of tea. 


​Those long nights, her memories and a cup of tea. 


​Hey, my soulmate... 


​Listen na


​I want that cup of tea, again🙌

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments