A drop of oil is all I need

1 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


Things are not easy at all, you believe it would work out for you, but I tell you, when the trials and tribulations come, that believe of yours would need strength to continue,.


As for me, a drop of oil is all I need along the way, to ease the process for me, to making the chains keep rolling, a drop of oil is all I need from you,. A helping hand is all I ask from you..


It mustn't be monetary


It can be by the positive words you say to me 


The words of encouragement I get from you 


Try and hold your criticism when I make mistake, rather correct me with love, it would help me alot. 


Every hustler needs that drop of oil, and I believe you need it to from me. I would do my own path, do yours 




Till I come your way again 

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments