Hospitalized due to Diabetes

0 10
Avatar for phegiel33
2 years ago

I used this account four months ago because the last time I published my write-up I did not receive anything. Anyway I want to try posting again hoping that someone will see and read this post especially the admin.

I just want to share the latest problem I had with my parents. My mother admitted last December because of diabetes and we paid in excess of her bills because she was in a private hospital. After 6 months, last Thursday my father got hospitalized because of the same problem - his sugar level went high at almost 500. The worst thing is he had a wound on his foot last week caused by nail. He already had his anti tetanus immunization but still he is suffering because of that wound.

I do not know if I can still earn here or not but financially I am struggling this time. I know diabetes is curable especially if the person knows how to control his food intake and avoid much sugar as possible. This is not a formal article, I just want to test if admin here still loves my post or not. Please do take time reading my post. I have more stories to tell if ever you will continue to upvote my post. God bless us always.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for phegiel33
2 years ago

Comments