Introduction

6 27
Avatar for phavvy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I just joined read.cash it was introduced to me by a friend and he spoken highly of this program so I decided to join in an see how it goes, I am very happy to be here.

So I just wanted to introduce myself officially for anyone that might see this so they know me better.

My name is favour but my friends call me phavvy, I am from Africa and I also reside in Africa... I have never actually had the opportunity to leave the shore of Africa. I am currently a student in the university and I study economics.

So for what I like... well, I like make research and trying out new things in general... Then again I really like to write about things I research like Bitcoin, nature, business, ethics, technology, and so on. I would try to drop at least one article a day... It's what I love doing.

I all like to kick back sometimes and watch TV, hand out with friends, reply chats, take a walk, and browse the internet.

So please I am really glad to be here and I hope I am welcomed, I would love your support and promise to support others also when I can. Thanks in advance.

26
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome in read.cash @Phavvy.. It is a great platform to explore yourself. You can read.. You can write here.. Also you will develop skills.. I hope you will enjoy this. Happy writing. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @Phavvy. There are many nice people in this community who will help and support you when that is needed - and we all wait for your next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks that's good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Phavvy. I'm so glad you could join us. You wrote a very nice introduction and I'm looking forward to reading your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I hope you add something good to this platform and will write about your interests. Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you dear, i am From Bangladesh, i love to read, hope you are writing a lots of interesting article in future and i am waiting to read those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to meet you too.... you can call me phavvy... I do my best to write what my heart tells me.. I hope you find them interesting... Thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago