A Warm Appreciation from Nigeria!

0 38

Hey friends,

This is more of an appreciation and an acknowledge of the good things going on here on this platform than just an article. I know I didn't really have to write this but I felt the need to because I am the kind of person that loves to appreciate others when they are doing something right no matter how little. Appreciation is an application for more and it's brings about encouragement to do more.

Firstly I would want to appreciate the team who created this platform... I know I have commended them a lot but I don't think it would ever be enough to quantify the innovation they have brought to my lives and the live of Nigerian students.

We as students of Nigeria which is an African country were unexpectedly caught up in this pandemic crisis and some were stuck in school here and couldn't go back to their parents therefore surviving has really been tough. So many are always looking for a way to keep themselves busy while also making money to feed till they are able to return to their parents but @Read.Cash came to the rescue even when our government has forgotten about us. Since I got to know about read.cash, it has been so much of a gift upon my life because I have met so many good people and pro's who help me get better by constantly correcting me, one in the person of @Mictorrani . He has been a really great mentor and guide. Then I also appreciate those who support my articles from time to time such as @Telesfor, @Cain and many others who I haven't mentioned here even also to the members who keep commenting on my articles and even subscribed to me. I Appreciate you all.

Then secondly I want to appreciate those writing articles and posting to communities and those referring in new members. I believe they are doing a great job. I have noticed that the quality of articles being posted to my community has increased... I barely ever see articles marked as copied any more, which shows that those bringing in new members are educating them not to post copyrighted contents which is great. I employ us all to continue... I keep doing all in my power to do the same for those whom I introduce to this the platform. Trust me I believe our goal is in sight and we are on the right track. Lets all keep doing what we do and we would excel. Thank you all for reading. Sorry for taking your time but I just felt the need to do this.

From all the members I have introduced into this platform in my country to read.cash team... They all thank you and appreciate you for your innovation.

33
$ 0.00

Comments

I am glad that you write on read.cash and that I can read your articles. You are a great enrichment for the platform. I hope that you continue to develop yourself and become a great writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir... it's all thanks to the support from you all that I have made it thus far. I would continue to put in my best.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Many people have lost the sense to appreciate and even the sense of accepting appreciation. Thanks for your appreciation, I appreciate it 😅 I am happy you're here. And since you're from Nigeria, I hope you join our Bitcoin Cash Africa community as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating my appreciation 😅, and thanks for the tip too, i really I appreciate it. I sure would love to join your community, thanks for the invite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, most people find it hard to say thank you and this is why our world is turning upside down today. Pride and arrogance has eaten dip into the heart of many. If only people can learn to appreciate each other lives will be better than it is today. I will check into your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my country man for showing that not everyone has lost their sense of appreciation. You have really done well my brother. Please may i know the name of your community perhaps i might check in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for your feedback. "Explore the creativity in you", that's the name of my community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely check in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the appreciation. It was a really nice gesture, most people would never do that. But it is also a pleasure for me to guide you, because you immediately apply what new you learn and you improve your writing rapidly. I think you have great potential. Not only for the writing itself, but also for the thinking that must come first. That is to say, you have something to say, and that is the first precondition for good writership.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir... i really appreciate the support. I never thought i could make it this far. I thought i would just come here like most other platforms post and go away... but here it seems more like a family where everyone wanted the good of the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The OC button is not working at the moment. It's your job to check. This button is just an extra help. It's good to hear this is a help for you and even better you like it here. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We as students of Nigeria which is an African country were unexpectedly caught up in this pandemic crisis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah we didn't really expect things like... actually no one did but somehow it came and we were caught off guard

$ 0.00
3 years ago