ZCore Finance ZEFI - Estou Rico! Meu Resultado 2 dias de Farm e como multiplicar minhas criptomoedas

0 44
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrencies, Crypto, Defi, Pt, Br, ...

ZCore Finance ZEFI - Estou Rico! Meu Resultado 2 dias de Farm e como multiplicar minhas criptomoedas


Fala galera beleza? Aqui quem fala é o Shadow, esse vídeo é sobre a Zcore Finance , aqui vou mostrar minha estratégia na farm e vou mostrar como você pode reinvestir ou até mesmo retirar seus Tokens, neste video mostro meu resultado, comecei com 900$ e Estou com 2300$, pronto para reinvestir, bons lucros, invista com moderação.

Hey guys, here is Shadow, this video is about Zcore Finance, here I will show my strategy on the farm and I will show you how you can reinvest or even withdraw your Tokens, in this video I show my result, I started with 900 $ and I have 2300 $, ready to reinvest, good profits, invest in moderation.


4
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrencies, Crypto, Defi, Pt, Br, ...

Comments