Supporting the Bitcoin Cash Node - Running my Node and creating my supporting signature through it.

5 91

Supporting the BItcoin Cash Node - Running my Node and creating my supporting signature through it.

Hello everyone, today I want to share my way to support the BCH Node Iniciative, for that after a few days of syncyng I'm now running my Bitcoin Cash Node, and I've also created my supporting signature :)

The primary goal of the Bitcoin Cash Node initiative is to provide a safe and professional node implementation that will neutrally follow the longest Bitcoin Cash chain without contributing to the risk of a chain split.

I've created my Signature in support of Bitcoin Cash Node, directly on my Bitcoin Cash Node Wallet, check it out :

Creating my message.
Signing my message :)
Verifying my message, all ok :)

I, Phabulu Souza, Just a normal guy and a BCH user, support the Bitcoin Cash Node as the way to upgrade the future of P2P Electronic Cash on May 15th, 2020.

Address: bitcoincash:qqqhzgvkdqvyr8n3vsyp7vdgarqrpjyh6gh33pqep8

Signature:
G3qlNpZVVnvFwZwV2tZQUuEYnX8aXBR+4gMwqgSXUwGHbGXhxYIAaqPUvbmV5oAcXGkILyG23uwHZh32ctrboAs=

https://tools.bitcoin.com/verify-message/

1
$ 1.71
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.50 from @seventh.sense
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 1
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is great information. But I have no bch

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for running Bitcoin Cash Node.

If you ever have a problem with your node and need to chat to us directly, please visit us on our Slack at bitcoincashnode.slack.com or on Telegram at https://t.me/bitcoincashnode .

We are also looking for people who would like to assist the project - there are many things to do and being a programmer is not a requirement!

Slack invite link: (valid for 17 days - we will publish a new one on our site or somewhere when renewing it)

https://join.slack.com/t/bitcoincashnode/shared_invite/enQtOTYyMjIwOTEyODcwLTIwYzg4YTQ1OGYwNjE0ZmFmNGVhNDkwMzgwZjMzMzg4MmM5YzQ1ZGJhOWY4ZmI1MzYzODdiODM0Yjc3YjY4N2I

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

All good for now, Thanks, I'm joining the channels, I would like to help By doing translations if you guys need :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes,sir My BCH address already accepted a payment. On my dashboard I already receive 0.05 tentative estate, on my real dashboard I got $0.04

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The primary goal of this initiative is to provide a safe and professional node implementation that will neutrally follow the longest chain without contributing to the risk of a chain split. The client is called Bitcoin Cash Node (BCH Node) and will function as a drop-in replacement for miners and businesses already running the ABC client. The BCH Node project is led by freetrader, one of the original creators of Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin ABC. The project team includes contributors from several other node implementations.

$ 0.00
4 years ago