My biggest contribution to BCH so far - What is Bitcoin Cash Portuguese video

5 9

Hello everyone, I'm just a normal BCH user, some of you already saw a few things that I'm doing to make the Brazilian community bigger, I've made translations of a few announcements, SLP explorer, Electron wallet and more.

Today I've achieved a new big step into the BCH Community, I was talking with the people behind bitcoincash.org in order to make the translation and voice for the official "what is BCH" video, and after 1 month everything was complete, today all the editions were finished and the video is now live on the official youtube channel.

I would like to invite you to take a look at it.

https://www.bitcoincash.org/

This is a great thing, I'll share now in a few Brazilian groups, it will be really useful to beginners too.

Thank you so much for all the help.

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'll wait for the next step,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shsring this article. O dont know what it sayd but i think it something about adopting bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, is the introduction video of BCH, but now in Portuguese :) It's really cool for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be more awesom if you coukd transaket to engkish. As it is the most comin language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The original video is in English and i translated it to portuguese :) The team of Bitcoincash.org is looking for more languages :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago