I've made a video Featuring read.cash and here is the outcome

4 7

I've made a video Featuring read.cash and here is the outcome:

Poste here recently about this Idea, I want to grow my YouTube channel and it's a really good idea to talk about read.cash, so I decided to do it, recorded, edited, and posted my video on youtube.

My Video is on my native language(Portuguese) so in case you don't understand what is going on, let me explain:

In this video, I've presented read.cash, explained what is and how it works, explained how people can earn BitcoinCash by creating content and also explained the fund and how all the point system works( which actions can generate points/bch to users)
I tried to explain in a short video so everyone can understand how it works and give a try to start using read.cash to post their own content.

So here is my Video:

if you like the idea please consider subscribing to my channel, watch the video, and give a like, a tip into this post will be really appreciated too.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe if I continued the upload of yours on you tube, it can cause some error, but not the initial need to do. Like subscribing, and hit the like bottom, and some comprehensive comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work man. Keep it up and keep going. Hope it helps read cash to grow and we all grow as a community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your initiative step..your video is really good..thanks for sharing us these...great job and stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool. More exposure means more usage and more adoption. Now we only need more stores accepting Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago