BitcoinCash Brazil 4º month - Keep Building

4 154
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Yeah, Keep Building, keep Sharing.

Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

This post is a small report about the Bitcoin Cash Brazil initiative, for now, our group is being bigger and bigger, with more discussions, more people joining, and the reach is growing.

The Facebook group now has 156 members, which is around 50%+ than the past month, this already included the spammers banned, it can be a small number, but every new member is a victory here.

One video I did for BCH reached around 2800 Views on YouTube, this is huge, My channel keeps growing and more videos about BCH will come soon.

Even after Google reject my Ads of this video the visibility I got it's still incredible.

Let's keep bulding, sharing, and talking about BCH.

My full speech about BCH, got around 1.5k Views on YouTube :)

More live events comings soon, BitcoinCash tutorials on Youtube ,and more.

Stay Tuned.

Have a great week ahead everyone :)

Bitcoin Cash to the moon.

You can join the BitcoinCash Brazil Group:

 https://www.facebook.com/groups/bitcoincashbr

And we are on Telegram too:

t.me/bchbrasil

8
$ 3.89
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.10 from @realbitcoinclub
+ 1
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Great to have follow up. You could also do a regular report based directly on the list of items in the flipstarter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I need to work in the videos, the website is on the way, and I'm just waiting for the live events to happen. I'll be updating everything here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I will try my best to join this group and benefit. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago