BCH.games my experience

8 31
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Well, I've tried the bch.games website today, to do that I've only deposited around 300k satoshi.

https://bch.games

I think today is my lucky day, some people says that 1 day before ou birthday is aways a lycky day

So, with 300k I e earned more than 900k sats

Nice experience, the games runs smoothly, and the withdraw was instant.

Amazing.

I do recomend to take a look on it, and remember, aways gamble wise.

WIN

And here is my log, with deposits and withdrawal:

Have a nice game in there :)

15
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulation dude

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dude is so lucky anyways happy birthday

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago