End sars

0 24
Avatar for peterrock1
3 years ago

#Wekeepmoving ✊

I shuddered when I saw people like Papa EA Adeboye, Sam Adeyemi, Paul Enenche, Arome Osayi, Matthew Ashimolowo, David Oyedepo to name but a few, came out and spoke out in agreement with this movement.

So many supporting in cash, material and kind. Youths offering professional and domestic services at no cost to the protesters.

Everything done without racial, ethnic or religious sentiments... In a very long time, it hasn't happened in this way. It's so uniquely unprecedented in the history of this Nation.

In my wall I wrote and I quote "Indifference in times like this can rarely exist without a touch of hypocrisy"

This movement birthted the prayer walk across so many states and I'm optimistic that it'll all turn out great at the consummation of things.

PSL has always done what it does best without necessarily seeking men's appraisal and this time is another good time to stand with the youths of the land who already has risen...

#Wekeepmoving ✊

#EndSARS must #Endwell 🌺🌿

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments