Thought 💭

0 13
Avatar for peterlight
3 years ago

I think too much, because ot that i started growing a white hair on my head but I dont think thats thinking is the main reason why i have a grey hair.

I recently went to visit a doctor and he said a human being that doesn't think was not brought out of a womans womb.

He further more began to explain that,without thinking man can never reach a certain heights in life. Our thoughts makes us unique, it differentiate us from other animals, a man without thought can not differenciate between good or bad, a thoughtless man doesnot have a purpose in life.

So he advise me to think but not too much, i should learn to relax my brain and take time to have fun and be with my loved once, that way you can think appropriately.

Whats your thought about the doctors advice?

1
$ 0.00

Comments