Nations who would love to invest in bitcoin cash.

1 19
Avatar for peterlight
3 years ago

I have come to understand that some nations are trying their best to grow bitcoincash but because they donot have vast Knowledge in it and are scared that it will go down,they are holding their funds,nations like Pakistan,Nigeria and others are really trying to boost the ratings of bitcoincash and are ready to support the cryptocurrency anytime anyday.

If only someone could explain to them on how the project is going to boom,Nigeria in particular is ready to drop $1 million to invest in bitcoincash which I think will go a long way,all they need is proof of someone who has a good investment on bitcoincash and can explain to them how to help the bitcoincash community or cryptocurrency

7
$ 0.00

Comments

subcribe from my side.. hope agood support from your side..if you do comment on my 10 post i will do the 15 on yours ..thats my criteria

$ 0.00
3 years ago