Childhood experience

0 13
Avatar for peterlight
3 years ago

My childhood was fun and very lifely because i could remember getting anything i asked for from my parents.

I had alot of toys to play with.

My friends were not too far from me .

We went on different adventures which even made it more livelier, we visited streams, we saw snakes and alligators in the bush in which we run away from.

We built castles and mud houses with our ands and legs, we played hide and seek.

We played police and thiefs.

We built tree houses and made cars of our own with different trash but back then it was really interesting.

I never had a boring life when i was a child, if am not with my friends am playing sega game console indoor which i find really interesting.

I cant remember it all but this are the few i can remember.

What about you?

1
$ 0.00

Comments