My Dad's Drinking Habits

6 29
Avatar for peppanda
3 years ago

My dad is fond of drinking alcoholic beverages. He's not like this before. He used to be the perfect role model and the best dad I must say. But after my grandma died, he became addicted to alcohol. It's not wrong to drink alcohol but my dad is getting addicted to it. He can't seem to let a day pass without drinking any alcohol.

What's worse is he gets crazy whenever he gets a taste of alcohol. We are already used to it. I mean, the whole family. We are used to his drinking habits. We're used to him being so noisy whenever he's drunk.

What's ironic is when he's sober, he's a very nice person. We can't even hear any bad word coming from his mouth but when he gets a taste of alcohol, he becomes a very different person.

I no longer know what to do with him. Right now, while I'm writing this article, the whole family is looking after my dad because blood is dripping from his eyes. He was in an accident while he's drunk again. I can't get myself to look at him though because it's his fault and I'm afraid of seeing blood.

- Peppanda

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of peppanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for peppanda
3 years ago

Comments

Alcohol very bad for health....Something its ok but regular taking is very bad... You will try to give up him this habit....i hope you will do this☺ please subscribed back☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow very nice article..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago